Connect With Us

We are passionate about gathering together for WORSHIP, living in COMMUNITY and following Jesus together on MISSION.

 

We look forward to helping you find a group with whom to belong and find community.

Bible Studies

 

Life Groups

Life Groups launch in September & January - If interested please contact the church office.

Cornerstone (Senior Adults)

The Cornerstone ministry is very active with lots of activities and ways to serve! Call the church office to find out more! 334-7437

Serve Team

There are many places to serve at FBC Branson. Contact us and we'd love to help you find your place to get plugged in and make a difference. 
 

SUNDAYS:
Kids Ministry:
Holly Buxton & Roy Watson -- kids@fbcbranson.com
Media Team: Jeremy Montgomery, Gerry Davis -- fbcmediateam@fbcbranson.com
Greet Team:
Terry Brown -- tbrown@fbcbranson.com
The Mission & Me Opportunities:
Andy Bealer -- abealer@fbcbranson.com)
Coffee Shop: Josh Cerretti -- jcerretti@fbcbranson.com
Shuttle & Parking Lot Team: Terry Brown -- tbrown@fbcbranson.com
Sunday Morning Ushers: Terry Brown -- tbrown@fbcbranson.com

WEDNESDAYS:
Kids Ministry-AWANA: HollyBuxton & RoyWatson -- kids@fbcbranson.com
Middle School Ministry: Robert Bruce -- rbruce@fbcbranson.com
High School Ministry: Caleb McElvain -- cmcelvain@fbcbranson.com

WEEKDAY OPPORTUNITIES:
Life Group Leaders: Terry Brown -- tbrown@fbcbranson.com
Office Help: Amy Boff -- aboff@fbcbranson.com
Life Center:
Josh Cerretti -- jcerretti@fbcbranson.com
Campus Maintenance: Kenney Whitney -- kwhitney@fbcbranson.com

COMMUNITY EVENTS:
Terry Brown -- tbrown@fbcbranson.com
Sign-up for big events in church foyer a few weeks before :

  • August Back-to-School BASH - Over 200 volunteers

  • December Christmas BASH - Over 100 volunteers

  • Community Makeover Projects - Over 80 volunteers

Loaves & Fishes Winter Meals - Weekly from January - March Helping Widows: Contact the FBC office 334-7437
Marriage Mentoring: Contact the FBC office -- info@fbcbranson.com

LOCAL MINISTRIES IN THE COMMUNITY:

Taney County Jail Ministry: Andy Bealer -- abealer@fbcbranson.com

Options Pregnancy Clinic: Laura Fogle -- 417-546-3200

Free Medical Clinic of the Ozarks: 417-334-9940)

Barnabas PREP: Sandy Miller -- sandy@barnabasprep.org

ELEVATE Branson: Brian -- https://elevatebranson.org/volunteer/

CAM Food Pantry: Jim Lawson -- jimlawsonj@aol.com